deutsche Version  versione italiana  english version
Contact
Imprint/Legal Notice
Sitemap

You are here:  >> Ciro Capricano 


Ciro Capricano

For over 20 years, Ciro Capricano has been working in the field of renewable energies. Already in 1987, as a student at the polytechnic of Ruesselsheim and self-employed member of the research group "Windenergie" (Wind Energy), he was among the pioneers developing wind turbine generators. After graduating in physics in 1990, he became deputy head of the reasearch group "Windenergie" (Wind Energy) of the polytechnic of Ruesselsheim which he left in 1993. In the same year, he founded the engineering office NET with the scope of developing and planning projects in the filed of renewable energies.

Since then, Ciro Capricano has put an emphasis on wind energy. Among others, he has been involved in the development of one of the first gearless wind turbines with a permanently excited magnetic generator. In the 90's, he focussed on opening up the German wind market and he was then managing director of several companies. This was followed by the development of other wind markets in Europe.

In the last years, he has mainly been working on the Italian wind market. He has been providing advice to planners in the planning and optimisation of projects and assistance in their negotiations with wind turbine producers and financial institutes. Consequently, he avails of a well-found knowledge of the market and is part of a strong network consisting of German and international project planners, finance providers and legal consultants.

 

1984 - 1990   Student at polytechnic of Wiesbaden-Ruesselsheim and graduate in physiscs (Dipl-Ing. Physik (FH))  
1987 - 1990   Member of the research group „Windenergie" (Wind Energy) 
1990 - 1993   Deputy head of project of research group "Windenergie" (Wind Energy) at the polytechnic of Wiesbaden-Ruesselsheim  
1994  Foundation of engineering office NET NeueEnergietechnik located in Diez and focussing on renewable energies – shares in different companies for the erection and operation of wind turbine generators, among others publically shared wind farm of Beltheim/Hunsrueck – Managing Director of Genesys GmbH, one of the first developers and builders of a gearless 600-kW-wind turbine with permanently excited magnetic generators, out of which emerged the VENSYS technology. 
1997  Shares in Vento GmbH, later proVENTO AG 
1998 - 2001  Managing Director of the technical division of proVENTO AG – business fields: palnning, erection, sales and operation of wind farms 
1999 - 2001   Managing Director of Vensys Beteiligungs-GmbH 
2002 - 2005   Managing Director of the technical division of easyenergy ag – business fields: planning, ereciton and sales of wind farms and energy out of biomass 
2005  Foundation of 3C - Ciro Capricano Consulting  

 

Contact

  |  

Imprint/Legal Notice

  |  

Sitemap

  |

deutsche Version  versione italiana  english version
Kontakt
Impressum
Sitemap

Sie sind hier:  >> Ciro Capricano 


Ciro Capricano

Ciro Capricano ist seit mehr als 20 Jahren im Erneuerbaren-Energien-Sektor tätig. Bereits 1987, während seines Studiums, leistete er an der FH Rüsselsheim Pionierarbeit auf dem Gebiet der Entwicklung von Windkraftanlagen, zunächst als freiberuflicher Mitarbeiter der Forschungsgruppe „Windenergie“. Nach Abschluss des Studiums zum Dipl. Ing. Physik (FH) im Jahr 1990 arbeitete er als Stellvertretender Projektleiter der Forschungsgruppe „Windenergie“ bis 1993 an der FH in Rüsselsheim. In diesem Jahr gründete er das Ingenieurbüro NET zwecks Entwicklung und Planung von Projekten im Bereich der erneuerbaren Energien.

Seither bildet die Windkraft den Interessensschwerpunkt von Herrn Capricano. Er hat u. a. an der Entwicklung einer der ersten getriebelosen Windkraftanlagen mit permanent erregtem Magnetgenerator mitgearbeitet. Schwerpunkt seiner Arbeit war in den 90er Jahren der Aufbau des deutschen Windmarktes. In diesem Zeitraum war er Geschäftsführer von mehreren Unternehmen. Dem schloss sich der Aufbau anderer Windkraftmärkte in Europa an.

Seit einigen Jahren liegt der Schwerpunkt seiner Beratungstätigkeit im Windkraftmarkt Italien. In diesem Land berät er Planer bei der Optimierung und Planung ihrer Projekte und begleitet sie bei Verhandlungen mit Anlagenherstellern und Finanzinstituten. Infolgedessen verfügt er über fundierte Marktkenntnisse, und ist in ein starkes Netzwerk bestehend aus Projektplanern, Finanzvermittlern sowie Rechtsberatern im In- und Ausland eingebunden.

 

1984 - 1990   Studium an der FH Wiesbaden-Rüsselsheim mit Abschluss als Dipl-Ing. Physik (FH) 
1987 - 1990   Mitarbeiter des Forschungsprojektes Windenergie  
1990 - 1993   Stellvertretender technischer Projektleiter des Forschungsprojektes Windenergie an der FH Wiesbaden-Rüsselsheim  
1994  Gründung des Ingenieurbüros NET NeueEnergietechnik mit Sitz in Diez und Schwerpunkt regenerative Energien - Beteiligung an verschiedenen Unternehmen für die Errichtung und den Betrieb von Windkraftanlagen, unter anderem Bürgerwindparks, z. B. Gründung des Bürgerwindparks Beltheim/Hunsrück - Geschäftsführer der Firma Genesys GmbH, einem der ersten Entwickler und Erbauer einer getriebelosen 600 kW-starken Windkraftanlage mit permanenterregtem Magnetgenerator, aus der später auch die VENSYS Technologie hervorging.  
1997  Beteiligung an der Vento GmbH, später proVENTO AG  
1998 - 2001  Technischer Vorstand der proVENTO AG - Geschäftsfelder: Planung, Errichtung, Vermarktung und Betrieb von Windparks  
1999 - 2001   Geschäftsführer der Vensys Beteiligungs-GmbH  
2002 - 2005   Technischer Vorstand der easyenergy ag - Geschäftsfelder: Planung, Errichtung und Vermarktung von Windparks und Energie aus Biomasse  
2005  Gründung der Firma 3C - Ciro Capricano Consulting  

 

Kontakt

  |  

Impressum

  |  

Sitemap

  |